Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Serving Central Texas Since 1967


Managers

By first name:

Allen Sanford

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5112
F. (979)731-5101
asanford@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station Texas 77845

Amanda Stolz

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6716
F. (979)830-8131
astolz@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham Texas 77833

Arty Brieden

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5134
F. (979)731-5101
abrieden@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station Texas 77845

Brian Kapchinskie

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5117
F. (979)731-5101
bkapchinskie@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station Texas 77845

David Swan

T. 979-885-6588 ext. 7018
F. 979-885-6291
dswan@ssccpa.com
620 Highway 90 West
Sealy Texas 77474

Debbie Goss

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6742
F. (979)251-6707
dgoss@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham Texas 77833

Duane Muehlbrad

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5145
F. (979)251-6707
dmuehlbrad@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station Texas 77845

George McCoy

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5116
F. (979)731-5101
gmccoy@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station Texas 77845

Ginger Bosse

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6744
F. (979)830-8131
gbosse@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham Texas 77833

Hannah Schulz

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6768
F. (979)836-6131
hschulz@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham TX 77833

James Fritz

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6727
F. (979)830-8131
jfritz@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham Texas 77833

Janice Kana

T. (979)836-6131
F. (979)830-8131
jkana@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham TX 77833

Jodi Jones

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5113
F. (979)731-5101
jjones@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station Texas 77845

Joe Gorzycki

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5119
F. (979)731-5101
jgorzycki@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station Texas 77845

Joyce Chandler

T. (979)885-6588 ext. 20
jchandler@ssccpa.com
620 Highway 90 West
Sealy Texas 77474

Megan Hausenfluck

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5148
F. (979)731-5101
mhausenfluck@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Melissa Smith

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6746
F. (979)830-8131
msmith@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham Texas 77833

Michael Branton

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6770
F. (979)836-6131
mbranton@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham TX 77833

Michele K. Kwiatkowski

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6723
mkwiatkowski@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham TX 77833

Michelle Zschech

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6762
F. (979)830-8131
mzschech@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham Texas 77833

Mickey Clanahan

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6715
F. (979)830-8131
mclanahan@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham Texas 77833

Rob Emshoff

T. 979-885-6588 ext. 7014
F. 979-885-6291
robemshoff@ssccpa.com
620 Highway 90 West
Sealy Texas 77474

Robert L. Emshoff

T. (979)885-6588 ext. 11
remshoff@ssccpa.com
620 Highway 90 West
Sealy Texas 77474

Ryan Chisolm

T. (979)846-8980 ext. 5133
F. (979)731-5101
rchisolm@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
College Station Texas 77845

Stephen Gonsoulin

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6743
F. (979)830-8131
sgonsoulin@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham Texas 77833

Wade F. Seidel

T. (979)836-6131 ext. 6712
F. (979)830-8131
wseidel@ssccpa.com
1575 Crescent Pointe Parkway
Brenham TX 77833

William "Billy" H. Holle

T. (979)836.6131 ext. 6724
bholle@ssccpa.com
2707 South Market Street
Brenham TX 77833